We Are Humans Collection



Every person on the planet shares at least one thing in common with every other person on the planet: we’re all humans. We are diverse. We are each of us unique. We Are Humans.

This collection includes 11 short stories, 12 poems, and 4 essays, all of which will hopefully move you in some way. Whether it moves you to laughter, a smile, compassion, or all of the above, may you enjoy every last word.

You can also find a sneak peak at Benjamin J. Law’s next novel at the very end of the book.

Buy the We Are Humans Collection for your Kindle/Free Kindle App now.

The War for Yokendale



“How the fate of the world came to fall upon the shoulders of this boy isn’t fully known. It’s a fate that leads back to the very origins of magic in a world pale with normalcy. At the dawn of the land in which this boy lives, the known world was divided into two great nations: Yokendale and the Hoarfrost Territory. Yokendale quickly developed into a massive power, while the Hoarfrost Territory remained contained within its snow-ridden corner of the world. The nations remained at ease with one another, but Yokendale’s path was shrouded in war.”

When Channy’s mother, Rosalind, is drafted by Lord Panatorn’s taxers into a devastating war, he’s left with almost nothing but his lifelong friend Ochoo. Together they’re forced to decide whether or not to go after Channy’s mother, and when the decision is made their fates and the fate of Yokendale are changed forever. Facing the legendary “forest demon,” wizards, the lord’s taxers, the frightening unknown, and the army of Lord Panatorn, Channy and Ochoo must traverse the country of Yokendale in a dire attempt at saving Rosalind. But as deceit, war games, the Khan of the Hoarfrost Territory, and the dark past of Channy’s own family begin to unravel his plans, he’ll be forced to fight for redemption or succumb to the bloodshed…

All paths lead to battle.

Buy The War for Yokendale for your Kindle/Free Kindle App now.

The Book of Ardilia



When Sarah Marwynn’s great grandfather, Abelio, passes away she finds her life experiences rapidly changing. From Denver she is taken to Cardiff, Wales, and in a twist of events is left some interesting items in Abelio’s will that leaves her lost in a brand new world: Ardilia.
Her adventure is filled with magical tales of war, enchanting creatures, and breathtaking scenery. And under all her fears, the beauty, and the adventure there is hidden the dark plot of an evil wizard, yet to make his return to a world he left in shambles so long ago.

Buy The Book of Ardilia for your Kindle/Free Kindle App now.


(Header Image Source: Wallpaper Safari)